Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering – [Advisory Board]

DAAB Committee Member

The Departmental Academic Advisory Board (DAAB) has been formed with the objective of remaining up to date with the latest requirements of the industry and incorporating necessary components in the curriculum as much as possible.

The DAAB is enriched with members from the department as well as industry persons who periodically guide the departmental activities and suggest improvements of the program. The members of Departmental Advisory Board (DAAB) are:


Sr. No. Name of Member Designation Email ID Contact
1 Mr. R. A. Deshmukh Chairman ranjitsinhdeshmukh222@gmail.com 9763328461
2 Mr.Babar B.N. Memeber Secretary bnbabar11@gmail.com 8390093242
3 Prof.Jundale vikrant Academic Expert jundalev5@gmail.com 9403078284
4 Mrs.M.M.Patil Academic Expert patilmm12@gmail.com 7768966542
5 Mr.Pravin Mohite Industry Expert pravinmohite01@gmail.com 8275369311
6 Mr.Aswad Kulkarni Industry Expert aswadkulkarni56@gmail.com 7020338986
7 Mr.Tadwalkar S.B. Internal faculty Shiva.tadwalkar@gmail.co m 8180806172
8 Mr.Gade A.A. Internal faculty gadeaa1987@gmail.com 9970471944
9 Mr.Gaikwad A.Y. Internal faculty anandgaikwad57@gmail.com 9763350408
10 Mr.Ligade S.S. Internal faculty sureshligade50@gmail.com 9730879635
11 Miss.Ligade N.S. Internal faculty niveditaligade@gmail.com 9421587266
12 Miss.Kulkarni G.S. Internal faculty gourikulkarni53@gmail.com 7709113851