Department of computer Engineering – [Advisory Board]

DAAB Committee Member

The Departmental Academic Advisory Board (DAAB) has been formed with the objective of remaining up to date with the latest requirements of the industry and incorporating necessary components in the curriculum as much as possible.

The DAAB is enriched with members from the department as well as industry persons who periodically guide the departmental activities and suggest improvements of the program. The members of Departmental Advisory Board (DAAB) are:


Sr. No. Name of Member Designation Email ID Contact
1 Mr. R. A. Deshmukh Chairman 9763328461
2 Mr. M. S. Dound Member Secretary 8600142461
3 Prof. R. R. Tate Academic Expert +919000988142
4 Prof. S. M, Shinde Acdemic Expert 9403751039
5 Prof. S. B. Thigale Academic Expert 9970158565
6 Ms. Madhavi Jangale Industry / Corporate Expert 9028613947
7 Ms. Pranali R. Patne Meritorious Alumnus +919923030027
8 Mr. Bahubali Kandale Industry Expert for specialized course 7588216108
9 Mr. S. M. Sawant Internal Faculty +918600386007
10 Ms. C. N. Gund Internal Faculty 7083428488
11 Ms. K. P. Khatib Intrenal Faculty 7757963173
12 Mrs. P. B. Ghodake Internal Faculty 8379960262
13 Mrs. P. A. Gade Internal Faculty 7038800926
14 Mr. J. V. Kachare Internal Faculty 9860318534