Department of Civil Engineering – [Advisory Board]

DAAB Committee Member

The Departmental Academic Advisory Board (DAAB) has been formed with the objective of remaining up to date with the latest requirements of the industry and incorporating necessary components in the curriculum as much as possible.

The DAAB is enriched with members from the department as well as industry persons who periodically guide the departmental activities and suggest improvements of the program. The members of Departmental Advisory Board (DAAB) are:


Sr. No. Name of Member Designation Email ID Contact
1 Mr.Gaikwad V.M Chairman 9850666005
2 Mr.Gaikwad S.G Member Secretary gaikwadsg7831@gmail;.com 9689107831
3 Prof. Y.P.Pawar Academic Expert DATA NOT GIVEN DATA NOT GIVEN
4 Mr.Pujari Rajaram Industry/Corporate Expert DATA NOT GIVEN DATA NOT GIVEN
5 Mr.Vijay Mane Meritorious Alumnus Expert DATA NOT GIVEN DATA NOT GIVEN
6 MrMilind Ankalgi Industry Expert for specialized course DATA NOT GIVEN DATA NOT GIVEN
7 Mr.Dighe S.S Internal Faculty 9881631373
8 Mr.Jarag P.M Internal Faculty 9850124332
9 Ms.Patil S.Y Internal Faculty 8600710585
10 Ms.Kulkarni S.S Internal Faculty 7888144045
11 Mr.Deshmukh R.A Chairman 9763328461
12 Mr. Chandanshive R.M Internal Faculty 9960265797